Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Névcsökkenő sorrend Intézet Email, telefon
Ribai Richárdné ÖBI ribai.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 129, 106
Riho Marja, PhD ÖBI riho.marja [at] ecolres.hu
Sály Péter, PhD IAE saly.peter [at] ecolres.hu
Sáradi Nóra ÖK saradi.nora [at] ecolres.hu
Schrett Andrea ÖBI schrett.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Sipos Tibor Lászlóné ÖBI
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 156
Sölch Benedekné ÖBI
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 128
Soltész Zoltán, PhD ÖBI soltesz.zoltan [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 254
Somay László ÖBI somay.laszlo [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 121
Somodi Imelda, PhD ÖBI somodi.imelda [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360 122 / 133
Somogyvári Szilvia ÖBI
Süle Gabriella ÖBI sule.gabriella [at] ecolres.hu
Svédi Krisztina ÖK svedi.krisztina [at] ecolres.hu
Szabadkai Andrea ÖK szabadkai.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Szabadkai Erika ÖBI szabadkai.erika [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122 /144
Szabó Ágota ÖBI szabo.agota [at] ecolres.hu
Szabó Borbála, PhD ÖBI szabo.borbala [at] ecolres.hu
Szabó Eszter Lilla ÖBI szabo.eszter.lilla [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: