Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetnövekvő sorrend Email, telefon
Szabadkai Andrea ÖK szabadkai.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Vattamány-Suta Nikolett ÖK suta.nikolett [at] ecolres.hu
Horváth Gábor ÖK horvath.gabor [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147/104
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
ÖK főigazgatói titkárság ÖK foigazgatosag [at] ecolres.hu
Fábian Zsófia (passzív állományban) ÖK fabian.zsofia [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Draskóczy Eszter ÖK draskoczy.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Vass Anna Johanna ÖK vass.johanna [at] ecolres.hu
Mázsa Katalin, PhD ÖK mazsa.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 306
Törő Mária ÖK toro.maria [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 309
Biró Marianna, PhD ÖK biro.marianna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/ 157
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] ecolres.hu
Zsarkó-Berta László, gazdasági igazgató ÖK zsarko.laszlo [at] ecolres.hu
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu
Zimber Szilvia Zsuzsanna ÖK zimber.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: