Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetcsökkenő sorrend Email, telefon
Szabadkai Andrea ÖK szabadkai.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] ecolres.hu
Ocskai Szilvia ÖK ocskai.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
Vattamány-Suta Nikolett ÖK suta.nikolett [at] ecolres.hu
Biró Marianna, PhD ÖK biro.marianna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/ 157
Horváth Ferenc, PhD, csoportvezető ÖK horvath.ferenc [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Tóthné Nagy Adrienn ÖK nagy.adrienn [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/112
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: